Editor(s) in Chief

Dr. Amir Al-Ahmed  
King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Center of Research Excellence in Renewable Energy; P.O. 5040, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia, 31261;
Prof. Yun-Hae Kim  
Korea Maritime and Ocean University, Division of Mechanical Engineering; 727 Taejong-ro, Youngdo-gu, Busan, Korea, South, 606-791;

Editorial Board

Prof. Detlef W. Bahnemann  
Leibniz University of Hannover, Institute of Technical Chemistry; Callinstrasse 3, Hannover, D-30167, Germany;
Prof. Ajay Bansal  
Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Department of Chemical Engineering; Jalandhar, India, 144011;
Prof. Gurumurthy Hegde  
BMS R and D Centre; Basavanagudi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560019;
Prof. Mohammad Abu Jafar Mazumder  
King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Chemistry Department; P. O. Box # 1683, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia, 31261;
Prof. Alan Kin Tak Lau  
Swinburne University of Technology, Faculty of Science, Engineering and Technology; John Street, Hawthorn, Australia, VIC 3122;
Dr. Muhammad Naushad  
King Saud University, Department of Chemistry, College of Science; P. Box: 2455, Building 5, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, 11451;
Dr. Sivakumar Pasupathi  
University of the Western Cape, HySA Systems, South African Institute for Advanced Materials Chemistry; Modderdam Road, Bellville, Cape Town, 7535, South Africa;
Prof. Manjunatha Pattabi  
Mangalore University, Materials Science Department; Mangalagangotri, India, 574 199;
Dr. Victoria Volkis  
University of Maryland, Department of Natural Sciences, School of Agricultural and Natural Sciences; Eastern Shore, Princess Anne, USA, 21853;