Founding Editor

Fred H. Wohlbier

Honorary Editor

Prof. Graeme E. Murch  
University of Newcastle, Centre for Mass and Thermal Transport in Engineering Materials, School of Engineering; University Drive, Callaghan, Australia, NSW 2308;

Editor(s) in Chief

Prof. Iulian Antoniac  
University Politehnica of Bucharest, Faculty of Materials Science and Engineering; 313 Splaiul Independentei, Bucharest, 060042, Romania;

Senior Editors

Dr. Andrey Lunev  
Prydniprovs’ka State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture; Ukraine, 49000;

Editorial Board

Prof. Dezső L. Beke  
University of Debrecen, Department for Solid State Physics; Bem tér 18/b, Debrecen, 4026, Hungary;
Prof. Giorgio Benedek  
University of Milano Bicocca, Department of Materials Science; U5, Universitá di Milano-Bicocca, Via R. Cozzi 55, Milano, 20125, Italy;
Prof. Anil K. Bhatnagar  
University of Hyderabad, School of Physics and School of Engineering; Hyderabad, India, 500046;
Prof. Chi Ming Chan  
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Clear Water Bay; Kowloon, China;
Prof. Hermann G. Grimmeiss  
Lund University, Department of Solid State Physics; Box 118, Lund, 221 00, Sweden;
Prof. Jerzy Jedlinski  
AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Materials Science and Ceramics, Department of Physical Chemistry and Modeling of Processes and Surface Engineering; al. Mickiewicza 30, Kraków, 30-059, Poland;
Prof. Pentti O. Kettunen  
Tampere University of Technology, Department of Materials Science, Faculty of Automation, Energy and Materials Engineering; PO Box 589, Tampere, 33101, Finland;
Prof. Terence G. Langdon  
University of Southampton, Faculty of Engineering and the Environment; Lanchester Building (Bldg. 7), Highfield Campus, Southampton, United Kingdom, SO17 1BJ;
Prof. Jai Sung Lee  
Hanyang University, Department of Metallurgy and Materials Science; 55 Daehak-no, Sangnok-gu, Ansan, Korea, South, 426-791;
Prof. Eric J. Mittemeijer  
Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems; Heisenbergstrasse 3, Stuttgart, 70569, Germany;
Prof. Stephen J. Pearton  
University of Florida, Department of Materials Science and Engineering; Gainesville, USA, 32611-6400;
Prof. Vassilis Pontikis  
Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique et les Energies Alternatives (CEA), CEA-Saclay; Bdg. 524, Gif-sur-Yvette, 91191, France;
Prof. András Roósz  
Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Miskolc University (HAS-MU); Miskolc-Egyetemváros, 3515, Hungary;
Prof. David N. Seidman  
Northwestern University, Department Materials Science and Engineering; Cook Hall, 2220 Campus Drive, Evanston, USA, 60208;
Dr. Ching Hua Su  
NASA/Marshall Space Flight Center, EM31 NASA/Marshall Space Flight Center; Huntsville, USA, 35812;
Prof. David Tomanek  
Michigan State University, Physics and Astronomy Department; 567 Wilson Road, East Lansing, USA, MI 48824-6455;
Prof. A.S. Wronski  
University of Bradford, School of Engineering, Design and Technology; West Yorkshire, Bradford, United Kingdom, BD7 1DP;
Prof. David J. Young  
University of New South Wales, School of Materials Science and Engineering; Sydney, Australia, NSW 2052;